SESHA Board of Directors

BOD Login


May 2017


Raymond McDaid President
KLA-Tencor
Raymond McDaid, 1 Bayberry Drive
Malta ny 12020, usa
Phone: 5186037121
E-mail: raymondmcdaid@hotmail.com


John visty Past-President
Principal, Salus Engineering
3004 Scottt Blvd
Santa Clara CA 95054, USA
Phone: 719 330-6375
E-mail: john.visty@salusengineering.com


Steven Roberge Treasurer
Director EHS, Axcelis
108 Cherry Hill Drive
Beverly MA 01915
Phone: 978-787-9889
Fax: 978-787-4221
E-mail: steve.roberge@axcelis.com


Susan Creighton President-Elect
Apple
1 Infinite Loop, M/S 119-EHS
Cupertino ca 95014, usa
Phone: 4086088985
E-mail: screighton@apple.com


John Cox (2014-2018)
Principal Consultant, Advanced Technology Solutions
PO Box 830
Harvard MA 01451
Phone: 978-772-5374
Fax: 978-772-5387
E-mail: jcfromnd@aol.com


Matt Wyman (2015-2018)
Koetter Fire Protection
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas TX 75220
E-mail: mwyman@koetterfire.com


Bernie Frist (2015-2018)
Managing Principal, Safety & Risk Management Group, LLC
14017 S. 12th Place
Phoenix AZ 85048
Phone: 602-821-9579
E-mail: bfrist@safetyriskmgmt.com


Jay McCroskey (2014-2017)
General Manager, Global Accounts, UL
333 Pfingsten Rd.
Northbrook IL 60062, United States
Phone: 615-887-0760
E-mail: jay.mccroskey@ul.com


Troy McCuskey (2016-2019)
Facility Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory NREL
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden Colorado 80401, United States
Phone: 720-284-8089
E-mail: troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov


Geetha Shankar (2016-2019)
Intel Corporation
4500, South Dobson Road, M/S OC4-005
Chandler AZ 85248, USA
Phone: 480-715-4138
E-mail: geetha.shankar@intel.com


Hilary Matthews (2016-2019)
EHS Manager, Axcelis Technologies
108 Cherry Hill Dr
Beverly MA 01915, United States
Phone: 978-787-9637
E-mail: hilary.matthews@axcelis.com


Daniel Forsythe (2017-2020)
Senior Associate, Capaccio Env Eng
293 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough MA 01752, United States
Phone: 508-970-0033
E-mail: dforsythe@capaccio.com


Travis Kruse (2017-2020)
Sr. Director, EHS Strategy & Solutions, Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest Illinois 60045, United States
Phone: 5103868194
E-mail: travis.kruse@grainger.com


Steven Trammell
Principal Consultant, BSI
1639 Vista Del Monte
San Antonio TX 78216, United States
Phone: 512-538-5160
E-mail: steve.trammell@bsigroup.com




SESHA Offices:
Mary Majors - Editor
Principal Safety Specialist, Air Products & Chemicals Inc
1969 Palomar Oaks Way
Carlsbad CA 92011
Phone: (760)-603-2216
Fax: (760)-931-7819
E-mail: majorsma@airproducts.com


Brett Burk - Executive Director
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd Suite 402
McLean VA 22101
BBurk@BurkInc.com


SECRETARIAT
1313 Dolley Madison Blvd., Suite 402
McLean VA 22101
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672

Extensions:
Tiffany BinnixExt. 217Accountingtbinnix@burkinc.com
Brett BurkExt. 220Executive Directorbburk@burkinc.com
Heide RohlandExt. 211Membership Directorhrohland@burkinc.com
Jill DrupaExt. 222Director of Administrationjdrupa@burkinc.com
Jennifer RosenbergExt. 214Meetings/Exhibitsjrosenberg@burkinc.com