SESHA Fellowship

SESHA Fellowship Status is given to uniquely qualified individuals who have significantly distinguished themselves in the eyes of the SESHA Board of Directors by academic accomplishments, technical achievement, or meritorious service in the disciplines of environmental health and safety within the semiconductor industry.

SESHA Fellows

Karl Albrecht
Robert Ashley
Elizabeth Aton
Roger Benson
Laurie Beu
Ted Bielli
Richard Bolmen
Aimée Bordeaux
John J. Bordeaux
Brett Burk
Harvey Burski
Chris Clegg
Paul Connor
John D. Cox
Dennis Donegan
Phil Edelman
Bernie Frist
Dawn Graunke
Ed Guszkowski
David Helmer
Leon Igras
Andrew Lorenz
Mary Majors
Andy McIntyre
Lee Neal
Eugene Ngai
Karl Olander
John Olson
David Rainer
Steven Roberge
Patrick Robinson
Edward Sawicki
Lew Scarpace
Lonnie Schock
Ron Scholtz
Faith Seal
Mike Sherer
Brian Sherin
Kimberly Smieja
Lori Strong
John Teets
Doug Thornton
Beth Tshudy
Bill Turney
Brian Watts
Robert Werner
Bob Wittkower
Michael Williams
Gayle Woodside
Jeanne Yturri
Aaron Zude